Faculty & Staff

TK/Kindergarten – 2nd Grade Team Members

Beth Simonton – bsimonton@ps7.org

Alexis Mosley – amosely@ps7.org

Kara Kvasnicka – kkvasnicka@ps7.org

3rd – 5th Grade Team Members

Jacob Hawkins – jhawkins@ps7.org

Hannah Verigin – hverigin@ps7.org

Jordan Fink – jausmus@ps7.org

Krystianna Garcia – kgarcia@ps7.org

Special Education/Inclusion Team Members

Sarah Trapp -strapp@sthopepublicschools.org

Taylor Dials – tdials@ps7.org

Aubreyelle Arrington – aarrington@ps7.org

Veronica Kamekona – vkamekona@ps7.org

Brenda Richard – brichard@ps7.org

Heather Borgman – hborgman@ps7.org

Jonathan Teran – jteran@sthopepublicschools.org

Electives Team Members

Administrative & Support Team Members

Allison West – awest@ps7.org

Kathleen Jelcz – kjelcz@ps7.org

Brandon Jefferson – bjefferson@ps7.org